iGen
iGen

People

Theodore Hodapp

Theodore Hodapp
IGEN Director
Hodapp@IGENetwork.org

atherine Mader

Catherine Mader
IGEN Backbone Lead
CMader@IGENetwork.org

Jay Liu

Jay Liu
IGEN Project Coordinator
JLiu@IGENetwork.org

Kevin Marvel

Kevin Marvel
AAS Project Director
Kevin.Marvel@AAS.org

Gina Brissenden

Gina Brissenden
AAS Project Manager
Gina.Brissenden@AAS.org

Joerg Schlatterer

Joerg Schlatterer
ACS Project Director
J_Schlatterer@ACS.org

Christian Schiavone

Christian Schiavone
ACS Project Manager
C_Schiavone@ACS.org

LaTrease E. Garrison

LaTrease E. Garrison
ACS Bridge Project Management Team
L_Garrison@ACS.org

Benjamin Fiore-Walker

Benjamin Fiore-Walker
ACS MSO Liaison
B_Fiore-Walker@ACS.org

Terri Taylor

Terri Taylor
ACS Bridge Project Management Team
T_Taylor@ACS.org

Ruth Tessema

Ruth Tessema
ACS Project Coordinator
R_Tessema@ACS.org

David Harwell

David Harwell
AGU Project Director
DHarwell@AGU.org

Pranotti Asher

Pranotti Asher
AGU Project Manager
PAsher@AGU.org

Monica Plisch

Monica Plisch
APS Project Director
Plisch@APS.org

Erika E. Alexander Brown

Erika E. Alexander Brown
APS Project Manager
Brown@APS.org

Christine Pfund

Christine Pfund
CIMER Project Co-Director
CEPfund@WISC.edu

Melissa McDaniels

Melissa McDaniels
CIMER Project Co-Director
Mcdani73@MSU.edu

Leah Nell Adams

Leah Nell Adams
CIMER Assistant Director
Leah.Neil.Adams@WISC.edu

Julie Posselt

Julie Posselt
IGEN Research Hub Director
Posselt@USC.edu

Yasmin Kadir

Yasmin Kadir
IGEN Research Hub Project Coordinator
YKadir@Rossier.USC.edu

Casey W. Miller

Casey W. Miller
Inclusive Practices Hub Director
CWMsch@RIT.edu

Todd Osman

Todd Osman
MRS Project Director
Osman@MRS.org

Michele Feder

Michele Feder
MRS Project Manager
Feder@MRS.org

Natalie Larocco

Natalie Larocco
MRS Project Coordinator
Larocco@MRS.org

Joseph McCrary

Joseph McCrary
WestEd Evaluation Principal Investigator
JMccrar@WestEd.org

Jaclyn Tejwani

Jaclyn Tejwani
WestEd Senior Research Associate
JTejwani@WestEd.org

Bejanae Kareem

Bejanae Kareem
WestEd Program Coordinator
BKareem@WestEd.org